'Dancing With The Stars' Cast Announced

The cast has been announced for the new season of Dancing With The Stars! Here is the run down of everyone:

Simone Biles with Sasha Farber


Bonner Bolton with Sharna Burgess


Charo with Keo Motsepe


Chris Kattan with Witney Carson


David Ross with Lindsay Arnold


Erika Jayne with Gleb Savchenko


Heather Morris with Maksim Chmerkovskiy


Mr. T with Kym Herjavec


Nancy Kerrigan with Artem Chigvintsev


Normani Kordei with Valentin Chmerkovskiy


Rashad Jennings with Emma Slater


Nick Viall with Peta Murgatroyd


The new season of Dancing With The Stars premieres Monday, March 20!


Content Goes Here