Lady Antebellum's upcoming album 'Ocean' will feature Little Big Town

Lady Antebellum Launches "Our Kind Of Vegas" Residency

Lady Antebellum will collaborate with Little Big Town on their new album 'Ocean'. Talk about a power duo. The groups come together for "The Things That Wreck You", which is one of 13 songs on the album.

"There's this theme of returning to the core of who we are - as writers, vocalists, and people - that came out in each of these songs", says Dave Haywood, member of Lady Antebellum.

Lady Antebellum has already given "What If I Never Get Over You" and "Pictures" to fans, but the album's title track "Ocean" has a significant meaning to the group.

"Ocean stands for all of the things that we think and feel when we hear the word. It's parallel with those feelings, much life the songs about barely keeping your head above water and others that make you feel like everything is smooth sailing", says Hillary Scott.

'Ocean' will be out November 15th.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content